Latest Products http://www.shriram-engineers.com Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.shriram-engineers.com Pistons http://www.shriram-engineers.com/pistons.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Engineers is the one stop destination for the purchase of optimum quality Pistons. Made from special cast iron, Pistons are used for sealing the gap between a piston and the cylinder wall. Pistons up to 350mm diameter are developed using graded Aluminum & C.I. castings. Piston Rings http://www.shriram-engineers.com/piston-rings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from special cast iron, our offered Piston Rings are the fine example of durability. Designed by experts, the Piston Rings are featured with many resourceful features, which are the demand-raising factor of them. Based on that, we gained the topnotch position of trusted manufacturer and exporter in market. Fuel Injection Parts http://www.shriram-engineers.com/fuel-injection-parts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Fuel Injection Parts, which is accurate in concern of dimensions and specifications. Precision engineered, our range of Fuel Injection Parts are manufactured by our team of engineers at our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit. Cylinder Liner http://www.shriram-engineers.com/cylinder-liner.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Liner, which we are manufacturing are hugely popular in markets for their valued features. Cylinder Liners are made from centrifugal castings. Cylinder Liners special compositions are maintained to ensure wear resistant properties at the same time enhancing lubrication. Cast Iron Parts http://www.shriram-engineers.com/cast-iron-parts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Parts are the prime manufacturing product of our offered range. Being one of the reliable manufacturer and exporter of Cast Iron Parts, we realize, what our presence meant in the market. Marine Engine Parts http://www.shriram-engineers.com/marine-engine-parts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Engine Parts are one of the hugely popular products, offered by us. We are manufacturing and supplying these Marine Engine Parts with the kind support of experts, who helped us to supply the improved models of Marine Engine Parts. Based on that, we are enlisted among the leading manufacturers of Marine Engine Parts. EX Valves http://www.shriram-engineers.com/ex-valves.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most trusted manufacturer and exporter of EX Valves, we are offering a wide range of EX Valves in the global markets. We are pleased with the response of clients, which they have shown in, our manufactured EX Valves. Based on that, we have occupied the top position among the listed manufacturers and exporters of EX Valves. Valve Guides http://www.shriram-engineers.com/valve-guides.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Guides are the prime trading product of our offered range. We offer Cast Valve Guides in distinct specifications, heat treated for toughness and machined. Closely maintained inner and outer diameter of our Valve Guides with highly smooth inner surface and fine grinded outside ensures correct fitment. We also provide non-ferrous Valve Guides made from Phosphorus, Bronze, and other special alloys as per the requirements of the customers. Crankshaft Bearings http://www.shriram-engineers.com/crankshaft-bearings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crankshaft Bearings, traded by us, are made from the supreme quality raw material, which ensures their durability in long run. We are reckoned in the markets for the trading of Crankshaft Bearings in accordance to the international standards of quality. Turbocharger Bearings http://www.shriram-engineers.com/turbocharger-bearings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turbocharger Bearings, which we are offering, designed through the optimizing latest technology. With the kind support of experts, we have improvised many efficient features in Turbocharger Bearing, which are resourceful in various applications. Based on that, we are enlisted ourselves in between the leading traders and exporters of Turbocharger Bearings. Inlet & Exhaust Valves http://www.shriram-engineers.com/inlet-exhaust-valves.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in trading of technically advanced Inlet and Exhaust Valves that are offered in a wide range of material composition such as EN24(BS817M40), 21-4N(BS349S52), EN52(BS401s45), etc. Our Valves are developed by gathering upset forging process. The Bimetallic Valves are friction welded. In addition, we also offer various processes such as Stellite on Seat, Chrome Flash on Stem, and Nitiding/Tuftriding Tip Area. Valve Seat Inserts http://www.shriram-engineers.com/valve-seat-inserts.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the assimilated alloys, our manufactured Valve Seat Inserts are widely demanded by clients. Our wide range Of Valve Seat Inserts is made from Nickel, Chrome, Cobalt and Iron based alloys that display superior wear and heat resistant properties. The consistent demand of clients has inspired us to manufacture up to the desires of clients. For that desire, we are positioned on top as the trusted manufacturer and exporter of Valve Seat Inserts. Rocker Arm http://www.shriram-engineers.com/rocker-arm.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rocker Arms are made from Carbon Steels, Case Hardening Steels and as per specifications by Forging & Investment Casting process. Rocker Arms with chilled surface profiles are also offered. Correct hardness and heat treatment cycle with accurately machined parameters ensures trouble-free performance. Pressure Gauge http://www.shriram-engineers.com/pressure-gauge.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge, which we are offering are used in the measurement of pressure differentials in various water treatment plants. Pressure gauges, provided by us, can be avail with measuring meter that gives highly accurate readings and can be easily read. The offered range of Pressure Gauge is featured with various components that are reckoned for their accuracy, performance, and durability.